Los Angeles, ca    

515 South Flower Street, 36th Floor

Los Angeles, California. 90071, United States

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: losangeles@hkz-consulting.com

Seattle, wa    

801 Second Avenue, Suite 800

Seattle, Washington, 98104, United States

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: seattle@hkz-consulting.com

contact us

beijing, PRC    

50 Liangmaqiao Road, Suite C203

Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100016, P.R.C.

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: beijing@hkz-consulting.com  

Manhattan, NY    

445 Park Avenue, 10th Floor

Manhattan, New York, 10022, United States

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: manhattan@hkz-consulting.com

San Francisco, CA   (HQ)

201 Spear Street, Suite 1100

San Francisco, California, 94105, United States

Phone: (800) 453-8485  

Email: sanfrancisco@hkz-consulting.com

Chicago, Il    

10 South Riverside Plaza, Suite 875

Chicago, Illinois, 60606, United States

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: chicago@hkz-consulting.com  

HKZ Consulting engineers is aN international engineering company that has strategically positioned itself to accommodate our clientele anywhere around the world

Copyright © 2021 - HKZ Consulting Engineers, LLC - All Rights Reserved

Dallas, TX    

100 Crescent Court, Suite 700

Dallas, Texas, 75201, United States

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: dallas@hkz-consulting.com

"with an immersed collaborative working environment we can accomplish the unthinkable efficiently"

        hamed k. Zadran, founder & ceo        hkz consulting engineers, llc

London, uk    

33 Cavendish Square

London, W1G OPW, United Kingdom

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: london@hkz-consulting.com

Abu Dhabi, uae    

Sowwah Square, 35th Floor

Al Maqam Tower, Abu Dhabi, U.A.E.

Phone: (800) 453-8485

Email: abudhabi@hkz-consulting.com

Consulting


office locations